This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    7.5
    October 28, 2017
    The motel is fine for a night of rest at a reasonable price.
    The motel is dated and had the musty, closed room smell until the air system was used to ventilate the room.
    Reasonably priced and conveniently located. The manager was friendly and helpful.
    us
    7.5
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us
    10
    September 18, 2017
    Nothing.. It was a great stay for us.
    The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly. Good price for room. Clean. Will definitely stay again.
    david
    us
    7.9
    September 4, 2017
    fair
    if you were a small/ short person it would be ok ,toilet was to low to floor, sink/vanity was less than three foot off the floor ,fixtures were so close to sink you couldnt run/ rinse anything. with me being handicaped it was hard to use the toliet
    close parking beds were ok
    us
    5.4
    August 14, 2017
    It was ok for the price. I'm not sure I would stay there again.
    The comforter on the bed was dirty.
    Location
    Dwight
    us
    8.3
    July 19, 2017
    Good value of a room and stay for the price we payed.
    It may have looked a little dated decor wise.
    It is not a place that will blow you away but it has a clean room, TV, microwave, refrigerator and more that a traveler needs for when they go to relax.
    Katessa
    us
    8.3
    July 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janet
    us
    10
    June 24, 2017
    Great place to stay!
    Build a pool.... lol
    The staff were really friendly, it was clean and they were ready to help in anyway they could... I would recommend to anyone and if I ever visit Paintsville I will be staying there again...
    Charles
    us
    8.3
    March 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us
    8.3
    February 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    therese
    us
    3.8
    February 16, 2017
    The property and the room were not inviting at all.
    Bed was comfortable
    John
    us
    7.1
    January 17, 2017
    A clean, cheap place to sleep
    Very dated, old motel.
    Friendly staff
    Gregory
    us
    10
    December 24, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila
    us
    8.3
    November 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John and Ute
    us
    3.8
    November 1, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us
    10
    October 23, 2016
    Very satisfied visitor..
    Nothing really.. No complaints
    Friendly considerate staff, quite location, privacy and very clean and comfortable for an older building building it's very well kept..
    Sandra
    us
    7.5
    October 17, 2016
    Comfortable bed
    Estel
    us
    8.8
    June 28, 2016
    The people there were very friendly.
Loading reviews...
Close